Reviews

Ed
10/11/2021
Very good food. First time in over 2 decades coming here and tastes just as good as we remember.
Xander
9/8/2021
We have ordered from Jing’s many times…Usually it is very good. Tonight it was not! The food quality was poor! Preparation/cooking/presentation was fine! Otherwise very bland! Low quality! Step-it-up!
Jerilyn
5/28/2021
Delivery was so fast! 20 mins from order time. Food was delicious! Chicken fingers were over cooked, batter coating was too hard and chicken was dry, chewy. But overall a great meal!
iurii
5/1/2021
Crab rangoon a had no crab in it. Noodles where very dry, almost no sauce
Jeremy
4/9/2021
Wrong entree included instead of Tso. Dumplings unpleasant. Will not order again from this restaurant. “Vegetables” in noodle dish consisted of onions and a few shavings of carrot.
Joey
4/5/2021
They’re so fast, high quality, and delicious. Highly recommend!!!
Tim
3/23/2021
The food was delicious!!
Michael
3/20/2021
Fast and tasty
Karen
1/25/2021
Service was great. No flavor of crab in crab rangoon and filling was runny.
Kristen
12/3/2020
We were waiting for the delivery for more than an hour and I had to call to make sure the food was still coming. Delivery surprisingly came less than 10 mins later. My mother lives alone and that’s why we ordered delivery for her. Not pleased with and service at all. Especially because you didn’t even offer to discount our next order or anything. Food is always good which is why we always order from here. Very disappointed.
John
10/23/2020
Good food during this messed up time
Sherif
8/27/2020
Great Food and presentation.
Jeff
5/26/2020
I'd give more stars if I could
Daniel
2/29/2020
General Tao chicken good flavor but chicken was mostly overcooked and hard
suzi
8/3/2019
The food is always good. It was hot which was good. It was over a half hour late, which was frustrating.
Eric Francisco
5/9/2019
Lo mein was very dry Chicken wings very white
jess
5/5/2019
Easy to navigate site. Food was great.
Michael
12/20/2018
The on-line ordering was easy & intuitive, the delivery was fast, adn the food was dleicious. Thank you.
Maria
10/1/2018
Always amazing
Robin
9/21/2018
Super delicious and quick delivery!
Fred
8/6/2018
Sunday night - and the food was good, delivered fast and hot, although the "fried rice with pineapple" wasn't fried rice, but tasted quite good, and probably a lot more healthy. They even remembered extra hot mustard.
Gary
7/4/2018
Very quick and accurate delivery. The food was fresh, tasty and prepared very well. Ordering online was easy and convenient.
Diane
3/17/2018
Great Lunch! Food was delicious. We placed and order to go and was ready when we picked up. Definitely would recommend!
Nick
12/19/2017
Fresh food, great service. Nice inside the restaurant as well. Great place to eat!
Jennifer
11/22/2017
Everything was delicious and they followed my prep instructions!
Jack
10/14/2017
My favorite Chinese joint in the county
Judith
10/8/2017
The order was correct and the food excellent
Steven
10/6/2017
Fast & Friendly
Dennis
5/14/2017
Has become consistently excellent over the past year or so.
Evan
4/16/2017
Everything was excellent! Great food, fast delivery!
Joe
3/23/2017
Great service, as usual. Thank you. :-)
Christina
1/20/2017
Great sushi and entrees!! We order at least once a week and are never disappointed.
Tanya N
12/28/2016
Hot & ready when we arrived for pick up! Plenty for everyone with leftovers for the next day!
Lori
12/26/2016
Food took an hour and 20 minutes to get here and the shell of the shrimp was left in the tempura which was not enjoyable.
Dennis
12/20/2016
Everything was delicious. Well done!!
Mark
12/5/2016
Always great.
Jen
12/4/2016
Typically good food/service. Only had order hicups a few times. This time they gave us wings instead of fingers, and no mustard with our order.
Elizabeth
11/4/2016
Did not receive the crab stick salad
Jeff
10/16/2016
Fresh food fast. Fast delivery and food was steaming hot. Thanks
Michelle
9/13/2016
Didn't actually get the Maki. Sushi Chef doesn't start work at the restaurant until 5 o'clock. Had Crab Rangoons instead. Still good stuff.
Brenda
7/17/2016
The finger tasted a little strange and no gravy with the egg foo young
Megan
5/29/2016
Service always prompt. Food always great. Love Jiingd Medfield!
Liz
5/21/2016
Prompt delivery, friendly service, amazing food!
Kathryn
5/17/2016
This place is great!!
Any questions please call us.